Ansatte

Ann Kristin Kjellman

Ann Kristin Kjellman
Administrasjon
Moss, Fredrikstad
akk@bob-trafikkskole.no

Aslan Akhmiev

Aslan Akhmiev
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad
aslan.akhmiev@gmail.com

Elisabeth Spydevold

Elisabeth Spydevold
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad
elisabeth.spydevold@gmail.com

Ellen Marie Østberg

Ellen Marie Østberg
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad
e_propellen@hotmail.com

Faisal Salimi

Faisal Salimi
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad, Moss
salimi1978@yahoo.no

Idriz Bajrami

Idriz Bajrami
Faglig leder / Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad, Moss
idrizbajrami@hotmail.com

Knut Johan Aarvik

Knut Johan Aarvik
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad, Moss
aarvik_jr@hotmail.com

Mariell Harstad Moe

Mariell Harstad Moe
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad, Moss
mariellpropell@hotmail.com

Oddleif Bakken

Oddleif Bakken
Trafikklærer
Moss
oddleif@bob-trafikkskole.no

Pål Dickinson

Pål Dickinson
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad, Moss
pd@bob-trafikkskole.no

Peter Kvalvik

Peter Kvalvik
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad, Moss
peter@bob-trafikkskole.no

Renate Næsse

Renate Næsse
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad
renatebrathen@yahoo.no

Stig Ringstad

Stig Ringstad
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad, Moss
stig.ringstad@gmail.com

Syed Kamran Ul Hassan Bukhari

Syed Kamran Ul Hassan Bukhari
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad

Zohaib Butt

Zohaib Butt
Trafikklærer
Fredrikstad, Moss
tb_z@hotmail.com